2016 Wooden Award Odds

2016 Wooden Award Odds

The John R. Wooden Award is given annually to the most outstanding player in college basketball. Last season, Wisconsin’s Frank Kaminsky beat out Duke’s Jahlil Okafor to win the prestigious award.

The table below displays the 2016 Wooden Award odds at Sportsbook.com. We should note that Sportsbook has struggled to provide their clients with timely withdrawals when they attempt to cash out.

PlayerSchoolSportsbook.com (1/26)
Buddy HieldOklahoma-300
Ben SimmonsLSU+500
Jarrod UthoffIowa+1000
Kris DunnProvidence+1800
Denzel ValentineMichigan State+2000
Grayson AllenDuke+4000
Gary Payton IIOregon St+5000
Kay FelderOakland+5000
Melo TrimbleMaryland+5000
Nic MooreSMU+5000
Perry EllisKansas+5000
Wayne Selden JrKansas+5000

Don’t forget to visit our free College Basketball odds page for the latest odds, public betting trends, injuries and more.

If you have any questions for the staff at Sports Insights, please contact our customer service department at 877-838-2853, email us at help@sportsinsights.com or utilize our live chat to speak directly with a representative.

David Solar

David was the Content Manager at Sports Insights. He has since moved on to greener pastures.

No Comments
Post a Comment