Purchase Information
Monthly Automatic Renewal
All memberships will automatically renew at the end of each billing period.  If you cancel prior to your renewal date, you will still have access to your membership for the remaining time you have purchased.

All 6-month and 1-year memberships are billed as one payment
The discounted monthly rate is based on a one-time payment made at the beginning of your membership. Once your long-term membership expires, you will be charged the regular monthly rate unless cancelled.

How do I cancel?
You can cancel at any time by calling, e-mailing, or by visiting your My Account page.

Your information is secure
We use maximum encryption so that your credit card and personal information are safe and secure.