SportsInsights Refund & Cancellation Policy
7-day free trial on a new pay account.
SportsInsights offers a free 7-day trial on new pay accounts (Basic, Premium and Pro only). The 7-day trial is not available for existing accounts, or members that have previously purchased a membership. Upgrades and Downgrades do not qualify for the free 7-day trial.
Sports Insights offers one free trial per customer. Customers abusing the trial process and/or signing up for multiple trials will be immediately charged the full membership rate and will not be eligible for a refund.
Sports Insights does not offer free trials for Bet Labs and maintains a strict no refund policy for all Bet Labs purchases.
You will be sent a reminder email 3 days before your free trial is set to expire, however, it is the responsibility of the member to keep track of the account expiration date and cancel within 7 days to be eligible for a refund.
Cancel within the first 7 days and you won’t be charged.
The 7-day trial requires the authentication of a valid credit card. A pending charge of one dollar is held by the bank during the trial period. If the user cancels before the trial period ends, the pending transaction is voided and the funds are released by the bank within 3-6 business days. If the user doesn’t cancel within the trial period, the normal membership rate is charged to the credit card by SportsInsights exactly 7 days from the signup date.
Cancel your membership and you won’t be charged again.
In order to prevent interruptions in service, SportsInsights uses a recurring payment structure where memberships automatically renew until canceled by the customer. Once you cancel, you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle renews on the 17th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and then visiting the “Billing/Upgrade” page. (link located on My Account menu) Once you are on the “Billing/Upgrade” page, click “Update Info”, then the “Please cancel my account” link located towards the bottom of the page. You can also call (877-838-2853, between 10am-9pm est), open a chat session, or email.